Rainbow Six Siege's M.U.T.E Protocol Event Has Been Reactivated

Rainbow Six Siege039s MUTE Protocol Event Has Been Reactivated

M.U.T.E Protocol, the newest limited-time occasion in Rainbow Six Siege, was deactivated nearly as quickly because it went reside final week as a result of an exploit that turned gamers invisible. A hotfix has now gone reside to repair the exploit, and M.U.T.E Protocol is back up and out there to play.

As a results of its deactivation, the particular occasion’s schedule has been rearranged. M.U.T.E Protocol will now finish at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET on August 24, giving gamers time to hop in, play the distinctive mode, and earn new rewards. As compensation for the momentary deactivation, Ubisoft can be granting gamers who logged into Siege between August 4 (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET) and August 10 (11 AM PT / 2 PM ET) a free assortment pack within the subsequent few days. Due to technical limitations, nonetheless, problem development couldn’t be prolonged and can as an alternative be reset and reintroduced immediately.

M.U.T.E Protocol transports Siege into the retro-future, pitting robotic in opposition to robotic in a model new mode. Set on the Tower map, it duties the attacking staff with securing two completely different areas whereas the defending staff splits their sources in an try and cease them.



Spread the love