New Fortnite Update Coming Tomorrow Morning

New Fortnite Update Coming Tomorrow Morning

A brand new replace for Fortnite will arrive on Wednesday, May 20, for Nintendo Switch, cell gadgets, PC, PlayStation 4, Stadia, and Xbox One. Developer Epic Games has not detailed what’s within the patch.

Downtime for the replace, v12.60, will begin at 2 AM ET / 6 AM GMT (11 PM PT on May 19).

Epic Games confirmed that Fortnite Season three has been delayed, beginning instantly after Season 2 wraps up on June 4. Epic mentioned this delay was as a result of it had “lots” of extra content material in retailer for the game. This consists of issues just like the Travis Scott-led Astronomical live performance, the non-combative Party Royale mode, and extra.

Spread the love