Fortnite: Season 4 Launch Trailer Reveals Marvel-Themed Nexus War

3726223

Fortnite: Chapter 2’s Season Four is sort of right here, and a brand new trailer has proven us what to anticipate from it. You can test the video under to get a glimpse on the new season.

The trailer exhibits a number of Marvel characters, together with Iron Man, She-Hulk, Wolverine, Thor, Groot, Rocket Racoon, Mystique, Storm, Doctor Doom, and Galactus.

Epic Games will take Fortnite servers down to arrange for the brand new season at 2 AM ET / 7 AM BST (11 PM PT on August 26), with Fortnite model 14.00 and a complete new batch of content material coming as soon as its carried out a number of hours later. Once Season Four is reside, Marvel followers are in for a deal with.

Spread the love